Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christopher Cooks

Christopher Cooks

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Cooks
"I have been with Mike Garner insurance goin on 4 yrs now they have served me well just inflation like everything else other than that no complaints..!"
Profile photo of Loann Spieker

Loann Spieker

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loann Spieker
"Great place to go for insurance."
Profile photo of Luke Brcic

Luke Brcic

March 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Brcic
"Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional team. Answered all my questions thoroughly and honestly. I will gladly continue my insurance with them!"
Profile photo of Shaneka Jones

Shaneka Jones

March 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Shaneka Jones
"I have never in my life experienced such non sense I received from this office, rude, disrespectful and all around not friendly and State Farm 1800 number worthless clueless!! Def will be switching all the way around at some point.But Mr.Garner and his daughter needs a reality and attitude check !! Now looking at the reviews maybe it was because of my color lol🤷🏽‍♀️"
Profile photo of Dirk Konyndyk

Dirk Konyndyk

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dirk Konyndyk
"Epitome of customer service. My wife needed help filling out and sending a claim and they provided an envelope and made sure everything was filled out correctly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Angel jones

Angel jones

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angel jones
"I have been with State Farm over 20 years and I am very satisfied with them I have life insurance auto insurance and rental insurance At a very low price State Farm is number one compared to progressive and Allstate Insurance"
Profile photo of vanessa williams

vanessa williams

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by vanessa williams
"All my needs"
Profile photo of adrianna mackay

adrianna mackay

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by adrianna mackay
"10/10 Recommend Brooke Brezinski! Great first time experience with State Farm, big thanks to Brooke for helping the process go smooth!"
Profile photo of Patrick J

Patrick J

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick J
"Great service over the years! Always a quick response to answer questions or dealing with claims.. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tuesday Schmidt

Tuesday Schmidt

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tuesday Schmidt
"Great people, very nice and professional, explained everything to me unlike other insurance companies. I would definitely recommend this place."
Profile photo of Mikenna Garner

Mikenna Garner

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mikenna Garner
"It’s been incredible watching my father build up this agency over the years. He’s very passionate about his work and I’m happy to now be a part of it too! It’s been an awesome experience giving outstanding service to our customers."
Profile photo of David Borja

David Borja

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Borja
"Awesome company and great people! Mikenna Garner helped me out. She was incredibly responsive and professional."
Profile photo of Danielle Borja

Danielle Borja

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Borja
"The transition to State Farm for Auto insurance has been extremely easy! Mikenna Garner is the agent who helped me out. She was incredibly responsive and professional. Great staff and awesome company!"
Profile photo of Aaron S

Aaron S

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron S
"Awesome company, great people to work with. Ed is a great guy he helped me get super low auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Ted Q

Ted Q

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Q
"Great service...Mike is great!"
Profile photo of Lloyd Rivas

Lloyd Rivas

July 8, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Lloyd Rivas
"So far the cheapest insurance in Michigan"
Profile photo of Tracy Merry

Tracy Merry

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Merry
"We were very happy with the service of Jake, our Account Rep, he was patient, friendly and professional in helping us with our life insurance needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Janice Pruett

Janice Pruett

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Pruett
"My insurance company! Nice place"
Profile photo of Jeannie Heath

Jeannie Heath

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannie Heath
"Mike is always there to answer questions whenever I need it! Such great personalized service!!"
Profile photo of james heath

james heath

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by james heath
"Mike has been my agent for 20 plus years. He is always there to answer any questions I have ever had and the one time I needed him and State Farm the most, he was super helpful in getting me taken care of. He is the BEST! I strongly recommend Mike and State Farm to anyone!"
Profile photo of Ahmed Kasim

Ahmed Kasim

October 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmed Kasim
"Great stuff and amazing fruits all kind of fruits during the summer"
Profile photo of Oliver Yared

Oliver Yared

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Oliver Yared
"I've been with company for years and have been very happy with the entire Mike Garner team. Michael Tran is an awesome agent, he is looking out for your best interest by trying to save you on your monthly fees and yearly checks to see if there are savings that may have come up. I've had a few claims (neither were my fault), and Statefarms claim process was very easy and I got both of my cars fixed in just a few weeks. Even several years later as prices have gone up, I've reached out to a few other companies, local and national and they still couldn't actually beat Statefarms prices. If you like customer service then do not go with any other company, they have reimbursed me for towing and car rentals and I've never been surprised by a bill or rate changes. Just go to other insurance companies and some will fight your claim to try and not pay out. I love knowing that my Statefarms insurance agent lives in my area and knows whats happening locally vs someone out of state or even worse a phone tree and waiting only to get transferred."
Profile photo of Milon Muir

Milon Muir

June 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Milon Muir
"Great team, great location, and Mike is an excellent agent to work with!"
Profile photo of Ken Visser

Ken Visser

June 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Visser
"Mike has always provided top service and expert advise. His staff is also great to work with. Highly recommend his agency!"
Profile photo of David Elles

David Elles

June 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David Elles
"Mike Garner State Farm is very easy to work with. They are very knowledgeable about insurance and the risks I might face. I recommend them to anyone that is looking for a friendly, knowledgeable office."