Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Garner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Garner

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Angel jones

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm over 20 years and I am very satisfied with them I have life insurance auto insurance and rental insurance At a very low price State Farm is number one compared to progressive and Allstate Insurance"

vanessa williams

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"All my needs"

adrianna mackay

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 Recommend Brooke Brezinski! Great first time experience with State Farm, big thanks to Brooke for helping the process go smooth!"

Patrick J

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service over the years! Always a quick response to answer questions or dealing with claims.. Thank you!"

Tues Schmidt

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, very nice and professional, explained everything to me unlike other insurance companies. I would definitely recommend this place."

Mikenna Garner

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"It’s been incredible watching my father build up this agency over the years. He’s very passionate about his work and I’m happy to now be a part of it too! It’s been an awesome experience giving outstanding service to our customers."

David Borja

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome company and great people! Mikenna Garner helped me out. She was incredibly responsive and professional."

Danielle Borja

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The transition to State Farm for Auto insurance has been extremely easy! Mikenna Garner is the agent who helped me out. She was incredibly responsive and professional. Great staff and awesome company!"

Aaron S

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome company, great people to work with. Ed is a great guy he helped me get super low auto and home insurance."

Ted Q

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service...Mike is great!"

Lloyd Rivas

July 8, 2020

4  out of  5
"So far the cheapest insurance in Michigan"

Tracy Merry

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"We were very happy with the service of Jake, our Account Rep, he was patient, friendly and professional in helping us with our life insurance needs. Thank you!"

Janice Pruett

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"My insurance company! Nice place"

Jeannie Heath

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike is always there to answer questions whenever I need it! Such great personalized service!!"

james heath

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike has been my agent for 20 plus years. He is always there to answer any questions I have ever had and the one time I needed him and State Farm the most, he was super helpful in getting me taken care of. He is the BEST! I strongly recommend Mike and State Farm to anyone!"

Ahmed Kasim

October 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great stuff and amazing fruits all kind of fruits during the summer"

Oliver Yared

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with company for years and have been very happy with the entire Mike Garner team. Michael Tran is an awesome agent, he is looking out for your best interest by trying to save you on your monthly fees and yearly checks to see if there are savings that may have come up. I've had a few claims (neither were my fault), and Statefarms claim process was very easy and I got both of my cars fixed in just a few weeks. Even several years later as prices have gone up, I've reached out to a few other companies, local and national and they still couldn't actually beat Statefarms prices. If you like customer service then do not go with any other company, they have reimbursed me for towing and car rentals and I've never been surprised by a bill or rate changes. Just go to other insurance companies and some will fight your claim to try and not pay out. I love knowing that my Statefarms insurance agent lives in my area and knows whats happening locally vs someone out of state or even worse a phone tree and waiting only to get transferred."

Milon Muir

June 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great team, great location, and Mike is an excellent agent to work with!"

Ken Visser

June 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike has always provided top service and expert advise. His staff is also great to work with. Highly recommend his agency!"

David Elles

June 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike Garner State Farm is very easy to work with. They are very knowledgeable about insurance and the risks I might face. I recommend them to anyone that is looking for a friendly, knowledgeable office."

Andrew Merryweather

April 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"I recently had an issue with our furnace. I remembered that my agent Mike Garner got me into a home systems protection endorsement. I contacted him, while he was on vacation and he explained my policy and how to proceed with a claim. I made an after hours claim on a Sunday and it was resolved and covered in four days. Thank you Mike Garner State Farm!!! Absolutely the best customer service one could ask for!!! His staff is phenomenal as well."

Dylan Lampos

April 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"What amazing service I received! They answered all my questions in a kind and timely manner! Would recommend!"

Anonymous

April 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. They do a outstanding job of keeping in contact with you!"

Sydney Garner

April 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike and his staff are always a great help and very knowledgable! Very nice office as well!"

Emmy EmEm

March 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Really love this office and the staff. Very helpful and knowledgeable."